Coronavirus – Mortgage payment holiday contact details

If you’re a landlord or have a mortgage you need help with, the following mortgage payment holiday contact details may be useful.

Google Rating
4.6
Based on 73 reviews
js_loader

Coronavirus - Mortgage payment holiday contact details

Coronavirus – Mortgage payment holiday contact details:

We thought the below contact information, may be of use to people:

LENDER CONTACT PHONE NUMBER Web-site
Accord Mortgages 03451200872 https://www.accordmortgages.com/
Aldermore 03333054663 https://www.aldermore.co.uk/help-centre/coronavirus/
Bank of Ireland 02079641000 https://www.bankofirelanduk.com/mortgages
Barclays 03457345345 barclays.co.uk/coronavirus/mortgages 
Bluestone Mortgages 08003681834 https://www.bluestonecm.co.uk/UK/Mortgages/Home
BM Solutions 08458505000 https://www.bmsolutions.co.uk/contactus/
Clydesdale Bank 08003457365 https://secure.cbonline.co.uk/personal/coronavirus-information/
Coventry Building Society 08001218899 https://www.coventrybuildingsociety.co.uk/consumer/help/important-updates.html
Fleet Mortgages 01252916800 https://www.fleetmortgages.co.uk/covid-19/
Godiva Mortgages 08001217788 https://www.coventrybuildingsociety.co.uk/consumer/help/important-updates.html
Halifax 01132422229 https://www.halifax.co.uk/mortgages/existing-customers/payment-holidays/
Handlesbanken 08004708000 https://www.handelsbanken.co.uk/en/service-status/coronavirus
Hinckley & Rugby Building Society 08004346343 https://www.hrbs.co.uk/22000-coronavirus-how-we-can-help-you/
Hodge Lifetime 08009172028 https://www.hodgelifetime.co.uk/contact_us.html
HSBC 03457125563 https://www.hsbc.co.uk/help/coronavirus/
Kensington Mortgages 02037430786 https://www.kensingtonmortgages.co.uk/existing-customers/covid-19
Kent Reliance 03451220033 https://www.kentreliance.co.uk/coronavirus-covid-19-faqs
Leeds Building Society 08450505075 https://www.leedsbuildingsociety.co.uk/intermediaries/coronavirus-information/
M&S 03450021127 https://bank.marksandspencer.com/information/coronavirus/
Metro 03450808500 https://www.metrobankonline.co.uk/coronavirus/
Nationwide 03457302011 https://nationwide.co.uk/support/coronavirus/mortgage-payment-holiday
Natwest 09015455065 https://personal.natwest.com/Mortgages
Newcastle Building Society 03334553343 https://www.newcastle.co.uk/about-us/society-news/coronavirus-and-payment-difficulties/
Nottingham Building Society 03444814444 https://www.thenottingham.com
Paragon Mortgages 03458494000 https://www.paragonbank.co.uk/coronavirus
Platform Mortgages 01752236555 https://www.co-operativebank.co.uk/
Precise 07847244006 https://precisemortgages.co.uk/Home/Covid19
Principality 03303334000 https://www.principality.co.uk/coronavirus
Santander 08000156382 https://www.santander.co.uk/personal/coronavirus
Scottish Widows 03453002244 https://www.scottishwidows.co.uk/index.html
Skipton building Society 01202317596 https://www.skipton.co.uk/corona-virus-updates
TFC Homeloans 01616947900 https://www.tfchomeloans.com/contact-us/
The Mortgage Works 08005453131 https://www.themortgageworks.co.uk
TSB 03458353380 https://www.tsb.co.uk/coronavirus/
Virgin Money 03456050500 https://uk.virginmoney.com/virgin/mortgage-payment-holiday/

St Barts Finance LTD is an appointed representative of The Openwork Partnership Limited, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority

All our Advisers are FCA regulated and fully qualified.

Fully GDPR compliant and GUARANTEED quality advice

We are part of one of the UK’s largest Financial Services Nerworks:

We are part of one of the UK’s largest Financial Services Nerworks:

× WhatsApp